Alien on the common!

I posted some infrared shots from Dunorlan last week and now I am back again with the same, strange alien looking shots from the common yesterday.

_SAM3008-copy

An infrared camera for me works best with the pictures converted to black and white with strong contrast and the bizarre white of the infrared glow from anything living screaming loudly.

_SAM3003-copy

I am only just learning to do this properly after about ten years of trying- some of these I love- others are a bit too OTT, but that is what it is often like when I am in an experimental stage.

_SAM3006-copy

I’ll calm down soon.

_SAM3021-copy

_SAM3015-copy

_SAM2999-copy

_SAM3001-copy

_SAM3005-copy

_SAM3007-copy

_SAM3014-copy

_SAM3024-copy

 

Leave a Reply

