Misty Morning- am I trespassing?

My question today is am I trespassing- after seeing this view over Tunbridge Wells the other day, I determined to find the perfect viewpoint for the morning mist.PA200008

I’ve been eyeing up the entrance to Eridge Park on my drive to work, but I honestly can’t work out whether it is actually open to the public, or not. Never mind, I drove in and quickly took these pictures before scarpering:

PA200010

PA200011

PA200014

PA200015

PA200017

PA200018

PA200019

Leave a Reply

