Bedgebury- It will be great when it’s finished.

_SAM2566

I blogged a few weeks ago from Bedgebury. If I am honest after visiting this place for ten years, I am really only recently beginning to appreciate its charms. With so many of the trees being still relatively young, it feels like somewhere that will be worth visiting in about a hundred years and much of it feels so artificial with its walkways, playgrounds and wooden sculptures.

And yet the trees are beautiful and I am learning to love its strangeness. Last time I brought these out in long exposures and false colour. Today I worked in infrared:

_SAM2593

_SAM2589

_SAM2585

_SAM2580-Pano

_SAM2584

_SAM2579

_SAM2578

_SAM2571

_SAM2577

_SAM2567

Logo2

Leave a Reply

