You Must Have a Really Good Camera – Part 2

I blogged a couple of months ago about how comparatively unimportant I think cameras are in photography. At the same time, I do try at least to have a real camera with me whenever I go out.

Tonight I popped out to my local mini supermarket and saw the sunlight on Skinners’ looking like this:

IMG_0658

I reached into my pocket for my camera, but of course had left it at home- both that and this next of the way back home are taken on my phone:

IMG_0659

I’m quite pleased, but they won’t bear much zooming in!

Logo

Leave a Reply

