Over the Hedge Part 2- Back from the Hedge

DSCF5457

Since I started this blog last October, there has been one post that attracted loads more interest than any of the others. I wish I could say that it was the one with the best pictures, but instead it was a bit of controversy which got me twice as many clicks than I had ever had before.

This was the time when I moaned about the frustration of walking through Calverley Park and not being able to see the wonderful houses properly because of the inconveniently high hedges.

I railed against the injustice of this and moaned about the rich owners and whether people agreed or disagreed, they seemed to pay attention.

So as with any success, I felt the need for a sequel. Particularly when I realised that all I needed to do to get a better view was to step back a bit!

DSCF5456

DSCF5455

DSCF5454

DSCF5452

DSCF5450

DSCF5449

DSCF5448

DSCF5447

DSCF5446

Logo

3 thoughts on “Over the Hedge Part 2- Back from the Hedge”

Leave a Reply

