Back to the Common

_SAM2554

Since I started this blog, I’ve been trying to challenge myself to visit the same spots repeatedly and see them in new ways each time. After my recent visits to the Rocks and the Common, I went back this time with the self imposed goal of photographing everything at a distance- no clambering over rocks this time or close ups of trees.

Pointless, I know, but it gets me thinking visually:

_SAM2553 _SAM2541 _SAM2540 _SAM2538 _SAM2537 _SAM2532

Logo

1 thought on “Back to the Common”

Leave a Reply

